Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

                          WILLOW GROVE SCHOOL    

                       HOLIDAY LIST 2018-2019

 

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018:

INSET Days: School Closed –

Monday 3rd September  

Tuesday 4th September

 

Term Starts: Wednesday 5th September

 

Inset Day (School Closed): Tuesday 2nd October 

School Open: Wednesday 3rd October

 

Half-Term: School closes on Friday 19th October and re-opens on Monday 29th October

 

Term Ends: Friday 21st December

 

SPRING TERM 2019:

Term Starts: Monday 7th January

 

Half-Term: School closes on Friday 15th February and re-opens on Monday 25th February

 

Term Ends: Friday 5th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2019:

INSET Day: Tuesday 23rd April

 

Term Starts: Wednesday 24th April

 

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

 

Half-Term: School closes on Friday 24th May and re-opens on Monday 3 rd June

 

Term Ends: Friday 19th July

Holiday Dates 2018-2019

Top