Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

                          WILLOW GROVE SCHOOL    

                           HOLIDAY LIST 2017-2018

 

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017:

 

INSET Days: School Closed – Monday 4th September

School Closed – Tuesday 5th September

 

Term Starts: Wednesday 6th September

 

Half-Term: School closes on Friday 20th October and re-opens on Monday 30th October

 

Term Ends: Friday 22nd December

 

 

SPRING TERM 2018:

 

Term Starts: Monday 8th January

 

Half-Term: School closes on Friday 16th February and

re-opens on Monday 26th February

 

Term Ends: Thursday 29th March

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2018:

 

INSET Day: Monday 16th April

 

Term Starts: Tuesday 17th April

 

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

 

Half-Term: School closes on Friday 25th May and

re-opens on Monday 4th June

 

Term Ends: Friday 20th July

Top